Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Let it Snow

There was a chill in the air this morning and as 5.00am came and went I realised that I was not going to get the morning jog. It was pouring down outside and the Bossess's Sister came by, said sorry to me and donning a serious jacket went out the door, WITHOUT ME. I guess it was a bit wet. When the boss got up he was surprised to see me still in my "house" under the stairs but was even more surprised to see what had happened to the mountains over night. The snow was only a dusting but this shot was taken out the bosses studio window and cropped to get the houses out of the foreground as the day did not allow for Blip time. It was all gone by lunch time.
HEY A BIG THANK YOU AS "the tree" got Spotlighted. The Boss did not even know such a reward existed and was highly excited when the email arrived. Thanks to all those who favoured it and just looked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.