1500 Blips

What an amazing ride it's been.. I love this place. the people who visit here and then stop by to view or comment on my pictures are treasures beyond what you imagine.

I am not much of an artist, but I wanted to show the things that Blip has given me over the past 1500 journal entries. There are a few other smaller things that I have left out. The two things not exactly related to my journal that are on my beautiful pictures are the heart - for the love I get from Blip (and have for Blip) and the world - which Blip has given me.

Thank you to each and every person who has viewed or commented on any of my pictures. Extra special thanks to the people who, almost every day leave encouraging comments.

Thanks to Joe and the amazing people at Blipcentral

But most of all. I have to give thanks to my lady, Terri. She puts up with my "Going out to take a few pictures," "I'm just going to spend a few minutes on my pic for Blip", "Sorry dear, I won't be long, I just can't get the colours right", "I just want to look at a few more pics" and my personal favourite, "Can you help me choose my Blip for today, dear?"

Love you all.

See you again tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.