New Camera - gonna use it

By LubyLoo

Sunshine on Leith

It has been a beautiful day today in Leith. Really sunny and bright but very very cold. Spent a while wandering out and about with hubby taking some pictures. This picture uses the panoramic feature on my camera - shows the waterfront where I live and is a scene that I love - especially in the sun shine.

We walked down the Water of Leith path and had lunch in The Water of Leith Cafe - Cullen Skink for me and Croque Mousier for G. Never been there before but will defo go back.

Today's lesson learned - if you leave your camera set on Incandescent all your outside pictures have a weird blue tinge to them. Fortunately I realised after first few pics.

Off to Jersey tomorrow - will take the camera so will be Thursday before I get home and can update my blip again. Have a good week all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.