MissTracy Photography

By MissTracy

Humber Sunset

Day two of the mystery weekend away took us to Lincoln. Beautiful place and really enjoyed it. Again, I did a spot of shopping and had a couple of restful tipples, One in The Witches Wardrobe and the other in The Green Dragon, both pubs dated from the 13th century and stodd beside the canal.

On the way home we travelled over the Humber Bridge (which used to be the worlds longest single suspension bridge) just as the sun was going down.

I could only click away through the coach window, so considering I had that obstacle in the way, I was pretty pleased with some of the results and felt I had to blip this one. Lincoln is lovely, but this was better!

Had a gorgeous weekend and will happily do more of these this year. Great value weekends away with plenty of things to blip! =)

Big

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.