Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Starry night

It's such a clear night after another beautiful sunny day. There are loads of stars out, my camera doesn't do the sky any justice.

I drove up to a spot where I wanted to take star photos, but when I got there, there were people fighting each other, so thought I better make a swift exit. So instead I went down to the beach. In the image here you can see the lights on the horizon from the wind turbines.

Going to start running tomorrow as part of my fitness regime (that I've been slacking on..). Feeling a little down again today as one of my friends has just gone back to uni, and I have to go back to Chester in the morning. But another friend is going to come and stay mid-week which I'm looking forward to :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.