JRC313

By jrc313

BlipLR Version 1.4

A bit of lazy day today, so I had some time to update BlipLR to support the new version of the Blipfoto API.

While I was at it I figured I'd see if I could do something about the issue which I get the most hate-mail about: hitting enter in the details box causing the entry to be uploaded. It's not an issue that I can really fix - it's a fundamental problem with edit_fields in Lightroom. So, my workaround is to add a "Ready to export" checkbox which disables the Export button until it's checked. I know it's not the most elegant solution, but it's really the only way to get around the issue until Adobe amends the behaviour of multiline text boxes.

I've also confirmed that BlipLR works okay in the Lightroom 4 beta.

Download it now!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.