Helter-skelter

By Juli

Wot it says!

Got my final course materials on Friday and, with my other course well under way, things are about to get very busy round here!

Spent yesterday cleaning the house and then sorting out what I already have/need to get for my proposed project and my kitchen looked a bit like a science lab, as I sorted out my test tubes, petri dishes, microscope, goggles, thermometers, pipettes, slides and various other paraphernalia. I couldn't believe how much stuff I've amassed in such a relatively short time. Wish I knew what it all did. ;-)))

I really need to knuckle down from tomorrow and stop messing about, as I need to do well on these last two courses, and so although I will still try and post a blip a day, I can't afford to spend too much time on here, except maybe at weekends so please, please, please don't think I'm just ignoring you!


PS. I don't know why the crown is upside-down on this.... I hope it's not treason!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.