Wish for Bliss

By MeghanColleen

Back in 7C

Today I made my fateful return to my apartment after being away for almost a month!

I got up, got ready and went on an interview for a counseling job in morris county...I'm not sure how it went, there were 3 interviewers and one was very curt and seemed to hate me, but we will see, I am hoping she just wanted to see how I did under pressure, but she threw me for a loop. Interviews are good experience, good, bad, or indifferent, but I would like one to get me a job.

Then I drove the hour to Belmar where I promptly took off my suit and got my sweet, sweet bed that I missed so much.

I thought about going to the food store, but then I found some things in the freezer to occupy my stomach and remained in my bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.