FortyTwo

By 42

Mundane

Up at 5:30 today to drive the four and a half hours to Paris CDG.

Apart from the excitement of the periphique (always an unexpected thrill) and the airport being a nightmare to navigate (where do you check in?), an entirely uneventful trip. I didn't even get my camera out!

After a fantastic holiday, we came back home to sunshine and showers. Well, more like showers and showers. And a spider in the sink.

I have back blipped the last two weeks, starting here, if you want to know what we were up to.

If you only have time to check out one, please do check out my favourite: Madonna & Child - really interested in what you think.

Also stuck a load on Flickr and have gone a bit link crazy ... and now I've uploaded and typed all that I need a cup of tea!

Normal service resumes tomorrow. I hope you all behaved yourselves while I was off!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.