The Projects

By Louminous

H is for... House... actually, home!

So, I'm feeling slightly better! It no longer feels like the borrowers are trying to chisel their way out of my face! I still have a cold but am feeling far more human!

H today is for House and home. I have this little pink wooden house on my curiosity shelf. I love it. I bought it from a beautiful florist at the bottom of my road, run by such a lovely lady. Sadly the shop is no longer open, I think due to someones illness.

I am always drawn to anything with trees, birds or houses on! So I couldn't resit this.
Wouldn't it be lovely to live in a tall house? One with lots of big sash windows and high ceilings? Ahhhh....... home!
I have many ideas about what my first house will look like. I can't wait to rip things out, change things and decorate...better get saving! Ahem.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.