ClickSnapSmile

By KirstyHalbert

Testing: 1, 2, 3.

One new waterproof jacket. No rain to test it in (although it was definitely in the minus-degrees today, and the down kept me lovely and warm). Stole this idea from Indecent Exposures, who had the same thought process after splurging in Tiso.

I'm pleased to report that my new jacket is, indeed, very waterproof (until the drip runs away from the camera and falls into the open pocket, never to be seen again).

Back to work today after a superb weekend with my lovely M, and back to my mapping (still my favourite aspect of my job). In other news, my friends Anna and Scott announced a new arrival to their family at 8.37 am yesterday morning; little Finlay. I get to meet him tomorrow and I am sooooo excited! I feel a baby-Blip coming on.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.