threehundredsixtyfivedays

By juanwashere

Day 300!

So I can't count and I thought tomorrow would be Day 300 but this makes it a bit easier because I had no idea what to do. At work, someone drew a face in what looks like agony, and having spent hours in that chair, I tend to know that feeling.

Anyways, from catching plenty of sunsets, plenty of shots in the city, more cats as usual, working on a documentary, going to a photo expo and losing power for three days, catching a celebrity, playing with fire, losing my internship, bubbles, http://www.blipfoto.com/entry/1553410 flies drinking coffee, plenty of food, people watching, plenty of Christmas lights, frost, a snake having a snack, spending Christmas at home, trying and failing to spend New Years in the city, getting my work in a calendar, being underwater, getting my RA position back, and trying successfully at a long exposure shot.

Here's to the next 65 days, almost done with my second year, who knows what'll happen.

First year, first one
First year, 100th one
First year, 200th one
First year, 300th one
First year completed
Second year, first one
Second year, 100th one
Second year, 200th one

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.