Regine

By Regine

Pretty Crappy Morning

Woke up to a terrible nightmare last night and didn't really sleep after that... now I am feeling really tired, like my legs are made of Jell-O :)

Travelling to work was great, the world looks pretty nice these days! I love my job, really, but I totally wouldn't mind going home now to pick up the camera and find a nice spot to make photo's, the light is amazing!

Today's blip was shot from the train, I couldn't choose between this photo and
this one. Hope I chose the right one ;)

By the way, I noticed that these last few weeks I started singing in public, on my bike, while walking in the park, at the supermarket.... Does this mean I am starting to change into one of these crazy (allergic to) cat ladies you sometimes hear about? :)

Have a great Tuesday everyone!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.