Just the Withers......

By JaneW

I can keep up.I can... I will....

Look at my little Buffy girl trying to keep up with Marley ... (for new comers to the journal,Marley is the dog I baby dog sit..) I really need to blip Pepé he is going to feel left out,as he reads human.
I really should not put this here as Mr W has a really busy day,but ... I have just read a book..... and selflessly eaten his cream egg.I am saving him from himself.
A good wife is hard to find,although it was quite easy for Mr W as I groped him one night when he was drunk.Then we married.

ANYWAY... I am just about to read another section in the bake off book so I shall be able to make brandy snaps... no idea why,but I will and that,s all we need to know.
Right,well Lucy's red shoes can wait,it's just it was sunny out and I am loathe to do an indoor shot after school when you can use decent daylight...tomorrow it is meant to be raining,so we shall try for the shoe shot then.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.