A Relaxing Sunday...

So much important stuff to do today and it didn't help getting up late either.
We found ourselves in the park at 3.00pm and I was so surprised at the time. Where had it gone? If you know please could you send it back to me I need it.
Abigail and Archie came with us ( Archie still a bit grizzly but had slept well the night before and therefore so had Abigail) and the sun shone and we had a bowl of chips in the Park cafe and listen to an Elton John and Elvis medley played by the local brass band ... very nice.



Started organising my sons and their excess uni stuff up into the loft and was interrupted mid-nag by my mother-in-law who had 'phoned to nag her son, I think she was the more successful at it because at the end of the day nagging is all about timing.
Well at the end of the day everything is about timing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.