Little Larry Academy

By emyjane2

Perfect poise

Best viewed perfect poise large

Or *go large*

I met him at the front gate today, he stood there singing, waiting for the worms in my hand. It's good to get him posing in different parts of the front garden - his domain & plus the light is so much better there! Some of you have been subtly suggesting that he's looking a bit plump, well, he's not, he's quite thin, but it's been very cold of late, he's been puffing himself up to keep warm :)

Thanks to all the comments, favourites & stars for yesterday's Greetings, it's the second time he's hit Spotlight on this journal - the first being the 100th blip. So I'm pretty chuffed & when I tell him tomorrow, I think he will be too! :)

Edit: Forgot to say, it was 6 months to the day when I first met him on 17th July - that blip shows his dad, Larry Legs too :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.