Mike's area

By mikeprice

Rhuddlan Church and Castle

Saw a wonderfull view of these 2 from the car this morning and the Sun was just right.

Slight dimema so I would like some advise from experienced blippers

Given that I was heading into work properly for the first time since April after being off sick for many months should I have

a) noticed the opportunity for a decent blip and, given that I could well be late for work after so many months off, simply swing off to the right at the next roundabout and wound my way round to get a semi-decent shot of the two building - thus risking being late into work under difficult circumstances?

OR
b) ignored the blip oportunity and got myself into work in plenty of time so I could face the probelsm with a clear head?

I suppose it is a matter of priorities

any answers


Guess which I did!

And the day worked out fine!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.