Davince net

By Davince

Day 16: Light Painting

ok ok I know - I'm a day behind with the processing at the moment! What can I say, I've got half a dozen shoots to edit and sort along with half a dozen essays and work commitments!

So, today I'm posting yesterdays photo which I've only just got around to processing, and then I'm going to go and take todays picture which I'll post tomorrow...

Ever get the feeling you didn't really think through your workflow before taking another project on?!!

What can I say about today... two surprise photo shoots dropped on me, fortunately involving pretty young lasses who actually wanted to take part (believe it or not, quite unusual!) So it's been a hectic, but enjoyable one. I also learned a few things to do with gobos that had eluded me before, which always makes a day seem worthwhile :)

Oh yes - one other thing to say on this photo... 'obvious photo, is obvious'

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.