With One Eye Wide Open

By CB

Blip Addiction

I think it's time to own up and admit that i'm a blip addict. The thought and opportunity for a blip is with me almost every waking moment. Even on my sick bed when i've decided to not bother with blip, I wake up in the middle of the night (before midnight of course) and just couldn't stop myself from reaching for the camera and snapping away at whatever caught my eye in my tiny bedroom. Ugh! I think soon I will have to go to rehab and just disappear from this site for a while. Just so I can say i'm in control! Lol!

So yea, this is a wind chime hanging in my bedroom window which I adore! Lulls me to sleep every night. Thought i'd solarise it just to give it a different look. I know this won't be everyone's cup of tea, my images never are. Lol.

Brisbane has been wet for 3 days now. The rain has finally let up and hoping the rest of the week will give us sunshine.

Hope everyone is keeping warm and dry!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.