Oh, I do love to be beside the seaside......

How I love to get my blip loaded at this time. The work days it is usually well into the evening, doing it early gives me some of "me" time in the evening.

Left work at 2.30 today, how about that!!

I noticed some interesting clouds and thought there may be something worth photographing with water and clouds. Headed down to Caroline Bay and to my surprise the beach was seething with families enjoying this wonderful weather. You may notice the children making a dam with driftwood, other digging holes, further along were couples under sun umbrella's watching their children swiming and playing in the tiny waves. I had black and white in mind, but didn't seem to suit the summer feel that I got, so have opted for a little colour.

I am watching the Australian open and our Marina Erakovitch, she is one set up at the moment.

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.