Cameron's edited life

By cameronmcvean

Where's (the) Wally?

A while ago I was having a discourse with an eminent Blipper, and we thought it a peculiar notion that fellow Blippers that we regularly communicate with could walk past us in the street unrecognised.

The 100 15 watt lightbulb immediately illuminated above my head.

So paying due homage to the illustrious children's character with the stripey jumper and the woolly bunnet, I present a different kind of Wally - one with a stripey scarf (that's your clue).

So fellow Blippers, where's the Wally?

n.b it's a really tough one, but if you persevere you might just spot a clue as to my whereabouts... (you may have to go large)

p.s. this is Galashiels, not known for its crowds - I'll try for a tougher test next time I'm in Glasgow or Edinburgh.

And please feel free to join in yourself - just let me know when you post one.

have fun :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.