711/365 Quality Time

Another busy day off. Mrs P came home from her nightshift early, very unwell and repaired to her bed. School run for me, then shopping, headlamp bulb fitted (thanks, Stephen!), photo wander, school run, making dinner, photo editing, uploading, typing...and here I am.
We had another lovely bright day in Bangor so as Ward Park was handy, I decided to try my luck there for a few shots. While I was shooting my Blip shot, I noticed a mother and her toddler pottering about and then settling down on the memorial for a picnic. I asked permission to take a few shots, but wasted the opportunity by rushing it and not getting a better angle. The link is below. I'll be emailing them a couple of the shots shortly.

Quality Time

Also spotted:

Red Alert

and

Lost

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.