thephotostoryofmylife

By soshanau

Photo 18 #366photos: Radiacto

18 January 2012

The grey skies really affected my mood today. I popped out at lunchtime but didn't feel very inspired. I took a few photos but wasn't really happy with the composition or what they were trying to say.

Luckily, a colleague popped into my office at home time to show me the robot that she had finished putting together. She always has a really nice and interesting calendar every year. This year, it's a collection of robots, with a section where you can build the featured robot for that month.

Here's Radiacto, with movable arms too. I aim to take a photo of each of the robots, with perhaps a group photo at the end of the year.

Phew! That's one less photo to think about, especially when I'm out of inspiration.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.