Matt Austin Images

By MattAustin

Bathtime shadows

Messing around with my wife shining the IPhone torch app on my daughter at bath time.
Being on a break this week I have found a hole new appreciation for the Blippers who don't take pictures for a living and still produce amazing and creative pictures everyday.
Usually I have a work schedule that enables me to meet different people in all sorts of locations and sometimes finding myself in privileged positions that most people will never see, even then I sometimes have found finding a decent Blip hard.
I don't go on holiday very often and usually I don't touch a camera the whole time I'm off.
So far in my short blipping experience I have found two crutches to lean on when the blipping gets tough my Daughter and Lyme Regis, both I am eternally thankful for!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.