Falcon Fotographic

By DavieJ

Nightblipping

After yesterdays attempt at night blipping I went to where I was aiming for and shot back towards where I had taken my previous blip. I went to my previous used spot where blips such as this and this had been taken. However finding a spot for the wee tripod was impossible without trees etc getting the way.

I jumped the fence into the area not allowed for the public and fell though some trees down to a fence near the start of the marsh. However I was still too close to the street lights on the railway bridge so fell through some nettles, thistles and other spiky things to get a bit darker.

After playing around with the ISO settings the wind then picked up to make it more fun in the exposed conditions. As you can see without the cloud it was a far darker evening and I shooting towards the darkness of Perthshire.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.