Re-Vision: A Photo Journal

By shellkaysm

On the Mend-hopefully

I had a rough night last night, actually going to bed at 8:15! The antibiotics made me so sick in my stomach & I kept alternating between fits of uncontrollable chills & sweating. Needless to say, I didn't get much sleep. After forcing myself up this morning, I started to feel a bit better.

I back-blipped the past 3 days as well (nothing very exciting, photo-wise, as I've been pretty much bed-ridden since Sat. night). I think the combo of the meds & yesterday's positive news helped to lift the weights enough to get me turning in the right direction & hopfully on the mend.

This is a quick shot out the window as the late afternoon sunlight graced Hannah's play house. Paul made that structure a true labor of love for his little girl. The "gingerbread" detailing is my favorite part!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.