The Luck I've Had...

By TheDesiTurner

Yearning for Spring!

"Happy birthday to you!
Happy birthday to you!
Happy birthday, Dear Jenny!
Happy birthday to you!"


Woke up to a brilliant fried, birthday breakfast, kindly made my Jennifer's mother and then we whisked her off to the train station!

As I got back into West Linton, I couldn't help but notice what an amazing day it was! Even though it was chilly, the sun looked brilliant! I was torn for this picture because I had a great picture of the vibrant blue of the sky too. I chose this one because they're so shiny!

The rest of the day was spent lazing and snoozing, because I had less than 3 hours sleep due to the laughter that went on between Jenny and I, last night.


GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERA

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.