fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Thistle in snowfall

We actually did get quite a bit of snow today---for Seattle! Big R insisted on going in to work so I drove him to the closest bus station as they were on snow schedules. It was dark out and no one else on the roads hardly---I put the car into low gear and off we went. Schools were closed but I would have stayed home anyhow as that darn cold crud has returned to attack my system. That plus being whacked out from a root canal yesterday which sounded like excavation and tunneling going on in my upper mouth! Lucky those kids of today who may never have to experience such head tunes!

Big R no sooner got down to his offices when he found out they were all closed so he bused back and I met him at another "handy" spot. All went safely and we could both enjoy Cowboy's antics out in the snow. Sadie rather prefers being snuggled up inside! Happy Hump day from the snowy Pacific Northwest!

Backblips-- Saturday

Tuesday

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.