Parkour - Murchison Style

I already had today's blip in the bag camera when I went down to the Rock Snot Cafe for a coffee late this afternoon. But while I was there 4 of my ex-students were chatting to me. I then got lots of photos of 3 of them swimming and 2 of them diving off the rocks.

While the other 3 headed off up a track so that they could swim back down the river, C here stayed behind to practice his Parkour on the rocks in the river. Parkour is something that is generally seen practiced in really urban settings but in Murchison we have a little more variety than that.

I had to manually focus this because the camera kept trying to focus on C when I wanted the focus on the toitoi in the foreground. I played around a bit but for once it has come out pretty much how I visualised it. Yay!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.