Tussock Tales

By TussockTales

Sky

Morning and it's still a bit DFO (Dull Flat and Orrible) and the Boss didn't go out early for his paddock shot this morning IN FACT he got his camera while he was putting his pants on and shot this out the bedroom window. So that's my photographic outing gone for the day. It's a wide angle shot and that's Mt Roy in the background. This sort of morning also probably means that it may be windy, Windy I like when my head is hanging out the Bosses car window Oh really cool! BUT windy as in a windy day I am not all that keen on as it just seems to upset my sensitive side and ruffles my soft coating. Later breaking news.. YES it got windy. Oh ?. For the non N.Z folk "Sky" is the name of the satellite TV service here so the picture has a bit of a double meaning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.