Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Learning - Experience

On the one hand we have the joy of learning, on the other we have experience .... with boots on. I'm not the most decisive guy in the world, so I'm not that happy at being on a committee of two to decide which 5 Blips to print on 120x80 cm worth of fine art print material and framed to be put on display. The main problem is whatever I choose is always something I think I could do better now.... because I've learnt something new since I took it. On the other hand I think I know I'll never get round to it so why worry?



My generic ideas can be seen in my Blipfolio. Any better suggestion are more than welcomed by this confidence lacking amateur clicker (...and I really mean that - where the hell does confidence come from?).



It's just started snowing.....finally.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.