Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

Mud

Had an early start today at 7am, as I had to be at uni for a lab at 9am. It rained a bit in the morning causing there to be a bit of mud (nearly) everywhere there was dirt. After the lab, I had a 2 hour gap until the next lecture, so decided to walk around campus and take photos along the way.

I headed towards Gibbet Hill campus, an area of campus which I almost never visit. There was some nice scenes there, and found a spot that would make for very good photos, it was a small hill between the medical school and the road leading to the main campus, and I took some photos among which is this blip. As I was going down, the wet mud caused me to slip and fall and got mud on me EVRYWHERE. It was very unpleasant. Glad my camera and lens were left unstained. Had to head to the nearest toilet and clean everything up. It was VERY difficult to get rid of, but managed to clean it up with a combination of wet wipes, toilet paper and the (hand) dryer.

I then had two lectures and headed back to Leamington, where I also had a walk and took some photos. But none of them caused any trouble.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.