Give and Take

Sometimes my life seems to have themes. The one for now is given .. :)
Someone took from me some possessings, but already the day after I was given a new client and some good advice about photographing from a stranger.

Today I got help today from a doctor - I gave him my trust.. despite the fact that he had lost the journal from last time :)

I gave my time this afternoon to attend to a course, not for me but to evalue it for my collegues. But it's difficult to attend to something without receiving anything. The teaching was ment for sales people; how to engage a customer and can actually be valid for many kind of meetings. I will try it ;)
The course was held in a city cinema with view over the "Vegetable Square". In the evening before closing time, they are crazy and want to sell more than ever. "Hey Lady we well two for the price of one!!!" They said cheap, but I gave him a lot of money in the end!

But the beautiful thing is that in the end it is perfectly ok. We maybe not are given by the same persons that we give to and vice versa and that's quite fascinating how it "smoothes" in the wider perspective.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.