Resonate - for fun

By Generate13

Mapping out my life

Apologies for the lack of photography skills lately but it is a true representation of my day. In front of a computer for nearly all of it except for walking!

And here is the beast of a route that I will be taking to get to work then to the gym then to my new home, for 6 months I move into on Sunday, excited! Can unpack properly, cook my own food! Organise and chill :)

It is a bit of a trek 7.2 miles, rough estimate of the route too. By the time I get to the gym I shall be knackered! Had a look round the facilities the other day, amazing! And an amazing deal too! 16.50 a month! The gym was packed and no wonder for that price!

I'm looking forward to getting back in shape and hopefully in a few months time I can be better than I ever was before! :)

Also gonna plan a cycling holiday for something to work towards :)

Better go hit the hay! Didn't sleep much last night, had one too many with the workies but it was great to chat to people outside of office hours. Onwards and upwards.

Feeling quite content although still critical but that's because changes need to be made, habits are hard to loose but hopefully I can be who I should (in my head) be :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.