Happy Birthday PaPa

. . . . and no, I didn't make the cake as I have been spending all time exercising, cleaning and making healthy meals!!

Tuesday night a gym session, Wednesday a climb up Buckie Braes and today again up Buckie Braes and another sym session. I am planning another early morning swim tomorrow. Muscles are feeling tight which means I'm doing something right!!

Today, the birthday boy has taken another step nearer 50. There were lots of cards but only a few presents. I'm afraid he didn't get any parcels to open from me but I'll get him something at the weekend. I'm taking him to the pictures to see War Horse and maybe a meal. He wants ANOTHER camera bag, although he already has 1 bag and a rucksack. It must be like when womean want a bag even although they have loads . . . .

Here the 3 Kings (that's what the blankets are) are helping Papa blow out his candles.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.