Moment's Wonder

By MomentsWonder

Bottom Of The Glass

I got "trained" just a block from work this morning. This, following a long stop and go on Hwy 36 due to a crash. I blipped some pretty good shots of the train to distract myself from my growing frustration.

It was very cold today. The weather folks brought out a brand new warning... "Extreme Cold Warning", and it was is certainly that.

I welcomed the opportunity at hand, rolled down the window and in the comfort of my cozy car blipped out the window at the train. Took some decent shots. Great, done for the day.

The dates are off. Camera says I took them yesterday.

Sheese, I still haven't figured out how to change that, so I blipped straight down into my evening wine glass, checked the date. Mysteriously back to today.


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.