Elegance

Thoughts for today:

1. It's really snowy and cold, but that just makes me appreciate my home, clothing, and food even more. I think I said this yesterday, but I feel like I can't reiterate it enough. I'm trying to do the little things to help others too, like holding doors open so people can spend a little less time in the cold. The little things I do now will turn into bigger things later, and not just related to the cold. I'm just not sure what yet, but I'll find direction.

2. Ballroom is cool. Two more welcome week events left the next two Saturdays. The lighting was bad inside the League ballroom for the showcases, but no excuses. I'll get better with time.

3. Accounting is great. I'll drop by Accounting club next Tuesday and see what that's like.

Peace.

www.facebook.com/jerryshiproductions

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.