Naturelover

By Naturelover

Chasing Sunrise...again

I will be so glad when summer is here and the sun rises over my lake instead of at the end of it!! The trees around our house block most of the view, so again I had to jump in my car and head out.

I was a little more prepared this morning (not much). I headed in a different direction when I noticed the little sliver of moon.

This tower is about two miles down the road from our house. I like the angular contrast with the natural tree line.

Thursday evenings are always so much fun with our wallyball crew. Last night was no exception. We all played really hard and had a great time. My favorite evening of the week!

Thanks to everyone for all the hearts and stars on Rocket Man yesterday. This journey has been such a joy.

Happy Friday!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.