Clean Slate

By cleanslate

Weenie dog

Mr CleanSlate downloaded an origami app last weekend and has been showing off doing really well! This is a pig* but I think it looks more like Weenie Dog from Oswald** A quick wikipedia search informs me (almost reliably) that "Weenie bears a strong resemblance to a hot dog and only communicates in bark-speak", in case any of you were unsure?!?

It's possible I've gone insane. Busy day with no.2 son, checking out a possible new play group for one morning a week, swimming this afternoon and the ubiquitous "tesco experience" of lift door closing, suitable period of time elapsing and door repeatedly opening on the same view. Why does that always mess with my head?! <I refer you to the earlier insanity diagnosis>

All good though and younger son was at least asleep within seconds of his head touching the pillow, which is always a satisfying parental moment!

*It's in b&w because he did it with blue paper and I wouldn't want to confuse the blip community

**what do you mean, my kids watch too much telly?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.