Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

pjrdafgeucivoklbwm

That feeling when work seems to suddenly come together at the end is quite nice. I just printed off my object alphabet (it's a rather cliche, obvious idea in the grand scheme of things, but it works well for the project) that will be stuck as phrases on walls, and I'm rather happy with it. Book bound and boards almost completed too.

A rather nice talk from Teal Triggs in the afternoon (although, I won't lie, I did momentarily fall asleep in the middle, but that's more down to my inability to stay awake in a warm room when someone's talking - I rarely make it through a whole Friday morning meeting without my head dropping a few times). She talked of fanzines, with a very interesting q+a session at the end. Just trying to think of an idea I'd genuinely like to share with people (photography based I suspect) and then I'm gonna start thinking of how to go about making my own zine.

(Go listen to this song and feel all spaced out and happy)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.