Beauty in the Details

Firstly must apologise: I have been a bit obsessed with clouds and sunsets in the last couple of months! But I have this feeling we've had more than our fair share of amazing clouds and sunsets in Sydney lately. Truth is I taken a few more than I've blipped, I've restrained myself on a few occasions, but not today. For one reason which I didn't notice while taking the photo oops yes I did, it was deliberate :-) The power line tower thingy

++ the LARGENESS of natures beauty ++

My day:
Wake : Smoothie : Walk to shops : Coffee : Attempt to purchase Microwave oven (unsuccessfully) : Attempt to purchase headphones (unsuccessfully) : coffee n cake : home : play with photos - take some photos : go for ride and take some photos : blip : some TV then bed

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.