sarah at the dotty house

By dottysarah

High My Musical (as my lovely neice calls it)

This is my daughter Sophie on the left and her friend Lily on our theatre trip yesterday to see High School Musical. It was really good and we all thoroughly enjoyed it, apart from the fact that the one and only crazy mother in the whole of the audience was sat in front of me. She obviously loved Troy and Gabriella far more than her kids did because she was whooping and a-schreeching, flinging herself around and singing at the top of her voice all the way through it. At the interval she must have spent about 70 quid on all of the merchandise - for herself- well she may have bought a keyring each for the kids. She was positively crackers, although I couldn't decide whether she was really entertaining or really annoying.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.