LeeAnne

By LeeAnne

Necropolis...

We were up reasonably early for our trip to Glasgow for the blipmeet... considering the booze consumed last night, although it was after a ridiculous amount of food at Chop Chop... if you like Chinese food then you should definitely give it a try.

Anyway... Sands came round for breakfast and then we went through to Glasgow and met some fellow blippers. The Necropolis was fab... although I seem to have trouble saying the word out loud. I keep thinking Metropolis but that's Superman isn't it?!

We went for a drink to warm up after, the weather was less than perfect but we did have some dry moments. I should have paid a little more attention to who this is in the photo but alas I didn't so I can't actually tell you but it was my favourite shot of the day... he just looks like he's up to something! Had a lovely afternoon... was great to meet some more blippers and I'm looking forward to the March blipboozefest!

Wagamamas for a late lunch/early dinner mostly so that we have enough room for some booze tonight rather than eating too much and not being able to fit anything else in! We're off out again tonight so Sam and Jip have gone for a disco nap... I'm blipping and considering a catnap myself.

Lovely weekend so far!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.