Alice in Blipland

By Alicemaylara

And The Heavens Opened

I honestly didn't think I'd make it back tonight. The wind was so strong for every step I managed to walk I stumbled two steps back! It took me an hour longer to walk my walk than it does normally. The heavens briefly opened up so I took a quick snap but there wasn't really much blipping action today. Far too windy.

I had to bring in Mr Gay last night. At about 2am I heard a smash?.I thought that was it, Mr Gay had died, but no! It was the vase I have outside too which had succumbed to the wind. I swiftly took Mr Gay inside and so he lives to fight another day!

I hope the wind dies down tonight. My legs are aching from the resistance I've had to hold for about the last four hours!

And that's todays one through the looking glass

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.