Indecent Exposure

By Mahf00d

Warwick

So me and my flatmate Daler decided to walk to Warwick (the town not the university), and visit Warwick Castle. We did, but did not enter as we deemed the entrance fee/ticket too much. Instead, we ended up playing mini golf somewhere nearby. It was good fun, and a lot cheaper too. The picture was taken while we were waiting for the players ahead of us to finish their hole.

After that we headed back to Leamington, on foot too.

It was a long and tiring walk (around 10 km in total), but it was something I needed as I didn't want to spend another day almost entirely indoors.

I am very tired right now and almost nodding as I write this blip. I will probably brew myself some tea and try and do some work, or just sleep if that didn't work.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.