Around and about!

By xLindax

Faceless SP

30 Day Challenge: Day 21 - Faceless Self Portrait.

The perfect kind of photo of me - you can't see me! Never been good with having my photo taken so this is just fine. I'm sat with lap top on my knee (my favourite blip position!) holding my husbands camera.

Brilliant sorting day today, Mr S was working so I've sorted, binned and cleaned to my hearts content. Sadly I could do with whole month off to truly sort the rubbish we seem to have! I don't really consider myself to be a hoarder but I think looking at the evidence I must be.

Have a great Sunday x



Just want to say Congrats to bessy mate SarahC who has reached her 365th blipday. Also congrats to bessy mate's daughter Hannah on her 300th. Love you both. Keep going x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.