Kamera-Kazi

By kamerakazi

Back to the Park

Well, I finally had (took) the time to grab my camera (using the Casio EX ZR-100 today) and try to get a few photos. It;s been rainy, snowy and just plain wonderful for photography, but I had no time for what seems like forever to just enjoy walking around with my camera.

The theme for January was to be Streets of Tokyo, especially the little, unknown and relatively quiet streets. However, today I decided to choose this photo from my walk in the park in Kichijoji, my home.

I look forward to my spring vacation, where I will have 3 weeks to enjoy myself. I just wish my fiance could have 3 weeks vacation too, as we would leave Tokyo and go to my island, Hachijojima :)

More photos of today on my photoblog here

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.