completelylame

By sixdegrees

napoleon dynamite

Finally!

Sooooo, today, I went to Lyndsay's house, because she was going to force me to blip. And I did! So right now, it's 3:28 AM the next day, and I'm totally blipped up. I've blipped a month and a half in two nights. WOO! Thanks Lyndsay!

When I asked her when I should come this afternoon, she said it didn't matter, but specified that we would be making a snowman. This... is Fluffy. He has War Heads for eyes, celery for a nose, twigs for arms, and Soy Sauce for decoration. That last one was my idea. We ordered Chinese and blipped and I made funnel cake and blipped and now we're watching Hey Arnold and I'm blipping. I'm really really happy.

so sorry guys! hehe. hope it wont get this bad again .. xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.