Danksound's Musing

By Danksound

Night Prowling

First of all I would like to thank you all for your very kind comments on my Selfie yesterday!! I was really surprised at the response as I was really nervous putting it up!! Another hurdle conquered!! It's has taken a lot of blips to face the challenge. I am even more surprised that I haven't missed one day yet and am moving towards my 300!! I want to achieve a complete year unbroken. I don't write much on your pictures but I do love following your great "snaps" "clicks" "shots" "captures" very much. Thank you all for your generous support on blip especially as my pictures are take on an iPhone not my Canon camera!!!

This picture is South Elgin Mews near Maida Vale tube station and I have taken it from the other end before. I am out having a coffee with my daughter @danky Blip hunting!! This is mine.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.