Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

Bobby - again

Another quiet day for Bobby and me.

Had to go back to putting tablets in his mouth as yesterday when I put them into a little bit of food he left some of it - he must have known the tablet was there. Today's tablet giving went Ok and I will try to continue putting them straight into his mouth.

My blip shows Bobby in his new favourite spot on the landing. He has realised that the hot water pipes run under the floor here so he loves to stretch out and relax.

It was nice and sunny here today but quite cold. Had a phone call from my daughter - lovely to hear from her.

Neil has started his job in a call centre in Melbourne and he thinks he may have found a house to rent. He has been watching the Open tennis matches on a big screen and for his early morning jogs he has been running around the Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit which circles Albert Park Lake.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.